Welcome

EAA Chapter 393


  • Home
  • EAA Chapter 393 General Membership Meeting

EAA Chapter 393 General Membership Meeting

  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022
  • 10 sessions
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022, 12:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Airport Clubhouse 200 Buchanan Field Rd, Concord

Registration

  • Everyone is welcome to EAA Chapter meetings.

General Membership Meeting

 Copyright Experimental Aircraft Association Chapter 393, Concord, California 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software