Welcome

EAA Chapter 393


  • Home
  • Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

  • Wednesday, January 05, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022
  • 12 sessions
  • Wednesday, January 05, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, February 02, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, March 02, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, April 06, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, May 04, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 06, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 07, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 05, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, November 02, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Airport Clubhouse 200 Buchanan Field Rd, Concord


 Copyright Experimental Aircraft Association Chapter 393, Concord, California 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software